Disability Resource Center Staff

Administration - Suite 170

Enjie HallDirector612-624-4120[email protected]
Tim FitzgeraldIT Specialist & Database/Web Developer [email protected]
Dawn HaugenAdministrative Staff [email protected]
Roberta KehnePhysical Access Coordinator [email protected]
Luke KudryashovSenior Digital Accessibility Analyst [email protected]
Kathryn LouisOperations & Outreach Officer [email protected]
Tonu MikkIT Specialist & Database/Web Developer [email protected]
Fax- Suite 170 612-626-9654 

Leadership Team - Suite 170

Enjie HallDirector612-624-4120[email protected]
Emily EhlingerStudent Access Manager [email protected]
Dave FueckerAssociate Director, UReturn [email protected]
Cynthia FullerAssociate Director, Student Access [email protected]
Roberta KehnePhysical Access Coordinator [email protected]
Luke KudryashovSenior Digital Accessibility Analyst [email protected]
Kathryn LouisOperations and Outreach Officer [email protected]
Julie Olson RandAssociate Director, Access Programs [email protected]
Paula Ozuna-ClarkAssistant Director, Interpreting and Captioning [email protected]
Emily PaulAssistant Director of Media Accessibility [email protected]
Trenton RaygorIT Director [email protected]
Adam TarshishTesting Center and Access Assistance Unit Manager [email protected]

Student Access - Suite 180

Front Desk 612-626-1333[email protected]
Cynthia FullerAssociate Director [email protected]
Emily EhlingerSenior Manager [email protected]
Sohail AkhaveinManager [email protected]
Daryn ChristensonInterim Manager [email protected]
Jae HalversonAdministrative Support612-626-1333[email protected] 
Makayla OmanAdministrative Support612-626-1333[email protected]
Rachel AndersonSenior Access Consultant [email protected]
Matt BelskyAccess Consultant [email protected]
Alex BrandellAccess Consultant [email protected]
Erin CarikAccess Consultant [email protected]
Miriam EasonAccess Consultant [email protected]
Ander GeiseAccess Consultant [email protected]
Todd HelmerSenior Access Consultant [email protected]
Julia Marcus JohnsonAccess Consultant [email protected]
Hlee MouaSenior Access Consultant [email protected]
Kaia Palm-LeisAccess Consultant [email protected]
Maddie PfaffAccess Consultant [email protected]
Abby ReynoldsAccess Consultant [email protected]
Alex SchlickerAccess Consultant [email protected]
Erika TheilerSenior Access Consultant [email protected]
Jill WeigleySenior Access Consultant [email protected]
Morgan Brown WinegardenAccess Consultant [email protected]
Fax- Suite180 612-626-9654 

UReturn - Suite 190

NameTitlePhone Email
Front Desk 612-624-3316[email protected]
Dave FueckerAssociate Director [email protected]
Doug CollinsAdministrative Assistant612-624-3316[email protected]
Neal BinsfeldAccess Consultant [email protected]
Nancy EricksonAccess Consultant [email protected]
Gail HainAccess Consultant [email protected]
Todd HelmerAccess Consultant [email protected]
Staci SamsonAccess Consultant [email protected]
Bill SolboeAccess Consultant [email protected]
Tera WhiteAccess Consultant [email protected]
Fax- Suite 190 612-625-5572 

Access Programs: Testing, Interpreting, Captioning and Media Accessibility - Suite 180 & 190

Julie Olson RandAssociate Director [email protected]
Adam TarshishManager [email protected]
Testing 612-624-1666[email protected]
Haylee CloutierTesting Coordinator [email protected]
Ian LynchTesting Coordinator [email protected]
Access Assistant Program 612-301-1755[email protected]
Baily BodelsonAccess Assistance Coordinator [email protected]
Katie ParryAccess Assistance Coordinator [email protected]
Crystal ScepaniakAccess Assistance Coordinator [email protected]
Mira Altobell-ResendezAccess Specialist [email protected]
Victoria FuscoAccess Specialist [email protected]
Ally KannAccess Specialist [email protected]
KJ LehnerAccess Specialist [email protected]
Becca LewisAccess Specialist [email protected]
Julia MerschAccess Specialist mersc019umn.edu
Ren WischmannAccess Specialist [email protected]
Interpreting Captioning Unit   
Paula ClarkAssistant Director [email protected]
Media Accessibility   
Emily PaulAssistant Director [email protected]
Tara WilderMedia Captioning Services Coordinator [email protected]
Katie BurgerDocument Conversion Coordinator [email protected]
Jordan JenningsDocument Conversion Coordinator [email protected]
Laura LautaretDocument Conversion Coordinator and Braille Transcriptionist [email protected]
Davin MartinsonInformation Technology Specialist [email protected]
Mason NunemakerDocument Conversion Editor and Assistive Technology Assistant [email protected]
Christian SchroederDocument Conversion Coordinator [email protected]
Aa-Rael Seankh-KaDocument Conversion Editor [email protected]
Real Time Captioning   
Sarah ChapmanCoordinator [email protected]
Interpreting Services   
Carletta YancyCoordinator [email protected]
Nicole ArcherASL Interpreter [email protected]
Marilyn ChiarelloASL Interpreter [email protected]
Taylor GjesdahlASL Interpreter [email protected]
Maria HollowayASL Interpreter [email protected]
Ardis HouleASL Interpreter [email protected]
Jules LehtoASL Interpreter [email protected]
Barb PodestaASL Interpreter [email protected]
Janine SchugASL Interpreter [email protected]
Fax- Suite 190 612-626-6711