Staff

DRC Staff Photo

 

Administration - Suite 170 

Name Title Phone Email

Donna Johnson

Director 612-624-4120 johns042@umn.edu

Scott Marshall

Associate Director 612-626-4954 marsh058@umn.edu

Tim Fitzgerald

Info Tech Professional   timfitz@umn.edu

Dawn Haugen

Office Manager 612-626-2644 hauge076@umn.edu

 

UReturn - Suite 170

Name Title Phone  Email
Front Desk Receptionist 612-624-3316 ureturn@umn.edu

Neal Binsfeld

Access Consultant 612-626-8035 binsf004@umn.edu

Dave Fuecker

Associate Director  612-626-7925 fueck003@umn.edu

Staci Samson

Access Consultant 612-626-8058 sams0040@umn.edu

Bill Solboe 

Access Consultant 612-624-8807

solbo001@umn.edu

Nancy Erickson

Access Consultant 612-624-3505 eric2874@umn.edu

Gail Hain

Access Consultant 612-625-8530 signe001@umn.edu

Daryn Christenson

Associate Administrator 612-624-4037 chri1215@umn.edu
Fax- Suite 170   612-625-5572  

 

Student Access - Suite 180

Name Title Phone Email

Doug Collins

Front Desk Reception 612-626-1333

drc@umn.edu

Cynthia Fuller

Associate Director 612-626-8427 full0060@umn.edu

Sohail Akhavein

Manager 612-625-7713 akha0006@umn.edu

Barbara Blacklock

Program Coordinator 612-626-7379 black005@umn.edu

Emily Ehlinger

Manager 612-626-2976 eehling@umn.edu

Molly Giffin

Access Consultant 612-626-4782

giffi006@umn.edu

Morgan Brown

Access Consultant 612-301-2262

brow2892@umn.edu

Todd Helmer

Access Consultant 612-624-6884

helme062@umn.edu

Brittni Kukuk

Access Consultant 612-625-7488 sween224@umn.edu

Roberta Kehne

Coordinator 612-624-1801 rlkehne@umn.edu

Haley Kimmet

Access Consultant 612-625-3397 kimme103@umn.edu

Corbett Laubignat

Access Consultant 612-626-8359 claubign@umn.edu

Chris Luhmann

Access Consultant 612-301-2249 luhm0046@umn.edu

Hlee Moua

Access Consultant 612-301-2203 mouax156@umn.edu

Rachel Anderson

Access Consultant 612-624-9310 ande0620@umn.edu

Dann Trainer

Access Consultant 651-964-1444 Phone/VP train042@umn.edu

Jay Wilson

Access Consultant 612-625-0741 wils1627@umn.edu
Erika Theiler Access Consultant 612-626-9459 etheiler@umn.edu
FAX   612-626-9654  

 

Access Programs - Suite 180

Name Title Phone Email
Testing Center   612-624-1666 drctest@umn.edu

Aurelia Rosko

Testing Coordinator 612-626-0730 rosko035@umn.edu

Miranda Stover

Testing Coordinator 612-626-7858 mstover@umn.edu
Access Assistant Program   612-301-1755 drcaa@umn.edu

Crystal Scepaniak

Access Assistance Coordintor 612-624-6523 chelmric@umn.edu

Katie Parry 

Access Assistance Coordintor 612-301-1640 kparry@umn.edu
Document Conversion      

Katie Burger

Doc Con Coordinator 612-625-3506 kburger@umn.edu

Jordan Jennings

Doc Con Coordinator 612-625-3883 jenni248@umn.edu

Laura Lautaret

Doc Con Coordinator 612-625-0789 magn0147@umn.edu

Davin Martinson

Info Tech Specialist 612-626-7141 dbmartin@umn.edu

Chris Muggli Miller

Doc Con Coordinator 612-626-2211 mugg0014@umn.edu

Christian Schroeder

Doc Con Editor 612-626-2211 schr0205@umn.edu

Ariele Strachan

Doc Con Editor 612-625-4070 astracha@umn.edu

 

Computer Accommodations Program - Suite 160

Name Title Phone Email

Phil Kragnes

Manager 612-626-0365 pmk@umn.edu
Tonu Mikk Info Tech Professional 612-625-3307 tmikk@umn.edu

 

Interpreting / Captioning Unit - Suite 190

Name Title Phone Email

Ander Bolduc

Associate Director 612-624-1332 boldu004@umn.edu

Emily Paul

Manager of Captioning Services 612-625-8238 paul0405@umn.edu

Carletta Yancy

Coordinator 612-626-8987 yancy002@umn.edu

Cheryl Fielitz

Manager of Interpreting Services 612-624-3730 brdli001@umn.edu

Tara Schlechter

Media and Real-Time Captioning Scheduler 612-964-9613 schle154@umn.edu
Cari Eden ASL Interpreter    sibe0014@umn.edu

Maria Holloway 

ASL Interpreter 612-986-4013 hollo015@umn.edu

Ardis Houle

ASL Interpreter 612-203-2053 houle010@umn.edu

Jules Lehto

ASL Interpreter 612-203-2064 peter890@umn.edu

Sam Oie

ASL Interpreter   soie@umn.edu

Barb Podesta

ASL Interpreter   podes002@umn.edu

Nicole Thornberg

ASL Interpreter   nicolet@umn.edu

Janna Knittel

C-Print Captionist   knitt013@umn.edu

Lisa Beller

C-Print Captionist 612-703-5057 belle047@umn.edu

Erin Carik

C-Print Captionist   ecarik@umn.edu

Emily Clashe

C-Print Captionist   clashe@umn.edu

Keri Ann Hollerud

C-Print Captionist   kaholler@umn.edu

Sina Hanson

C-Print Captionist 612-237-7285 sina@umn.edu

Melinda Markell

C-Print Captionist 612-987-7642 mark0147@umn.edu

Alison Nelson

C-Print Captionist   nels9374@umn.edu

Mike Toft

C-Print Captionist 612-229-1145 toftx009@umn.edu

Erin Watson

C-Print Captionist 612-625-8244 erwatson@umn.edu
Fax -190   612-626-6711