Please note: During the COVID-19 period, all DRC staff are working remotely until further notice. The best way to reach us is by email. If it's more convenient to reach us by phone, please call our main number at 612-626-1333 and leave a voicemail.

DRC Staff Photo

 

Administration - Suite 170 

Name Title Phone Email

Donna Johnson

Director 612-624-4120 johns042@umn.edu

Scott Marshall

Associate Director 612-626-4954 marsh058@umn.edu

Tim Fitzgerald

Info Tech Professional   timfitz@umn.edu

Dawn Haugen

Office Manager 612-626-2644 hauge076@umn.edu

 

UReturn - Suite 170

Name Title Phone  Email
Front Desk Receptionist 612-624-3316 ureturn@umn.edu

Neal Binsfeld

Access Consultant 612-626-8035 binsf004@umn.edu

Daryn Christenson

Access Consultant 612-624-4037 chri1215@umn.edu

Dave Fuecker

Associate Director  612-626-7925 fueck003@umn.edu

Staci Samson

Access Consultant 612-626-8058 sams0040@umn.edu

Bill Solboe 

Access Consultant 612-624-8807

solbo001@umn.edu

Nancy Erickson

Access Consultant 612-624-3505 eric2874@umn.edu

Gail Hain

Access Consultant 612-625-8530 signe001@umn.edu
Fax- Suite 170   612-625-5572  

 

Student Access - Suite 180

Name Title Phone Email

Front Desk

Receptionist 612-626-1333

drc@umn.edu

Cynthia Fuller

Associate Director 612-626-8427 full0060@umn.edu

Sohail Akhavein

Manager 612-625-7713 akha0006@umn.edu

Barbara Blacklock

Program Coordinator 612-626-7379 black005@umn.edu

Emily Ehlinger

Manager 612-626-2976 eehling@umn.edu

Molly Giffin

Access Consultant 612-626-4782

giffi006@umn.edu

Morgan Brown Winegarden

Access Consultant 612-301-2262

brow2892@umn.edu

Angela Carter

Access Consultant 612-625-8678 carte489@umn.edu

Todd Helmer

Access Consultant 612-624-6884

helme062@umn.edu

Brittni Kuduk

Access Consultant 612-625-7488 sween224@umn.edu

Roberta Kehne

Physical Access Coordinator 612-624-1801 rlkehne@umn.edu

Adam Tarshish

Access Consultant 612-626-1333 tarsh007@umn.edu

Chris Luhmann

Access Consultant 612-301-2249 luhm0046@umn.edu

Hlee Moua

Access Consultant 612-301-2203 mouax156@umn.edu

Rachel Anderson

Access Consultant 612-624-9310 ande0620@umn.edu

Daryn Christenson

Access Consultant 612-624-4037 chri1215@umn.edu

Jay Wilson

Access Consultant 612-625-0741 wils1627@umn.edu

Erika Theiler

Access Consultant 612-626-9459 etheiler@umn.edu

Matthew Belsky

Access Consultant 612-626-1333 belsk010@umn.edu
FAX   612-626-9654  

 

Access Programs - Suite 180

Name Title Phone Email
Testing Center   612-624-1666 drctest@umn.edu

Aurelia Rosko

Testing Coordinator 612-626-0730 rosko035@umn.edu

Alex Schlicker

Testing Coordinator 612-624-1666 mstover@umn.edu
Access Assistant Program   612-301-1755 drcaa@umn.edu

Crystal Scepaniak

Access Assistance Coordintor 612-624-6523 chelmric@umn.edu

Katie Parry 

Access Assistance Coordintor 612-301-1640 kparry@umn.edu
Sara Paul Access Assistance Coordintor   paul0623@umn.edu
Document Conversion      

Katie Burger

Doc Con Coordinator 612-625-3506 kburger@umn.edu

Jordan Jennings

Doc Con Coordinator 612-625-3883 jenni248@umn.edu

Laura Lautaret

Doc Con Coordinator 612-625-0789 magn0147@umn.edu

Davin Martinson

Info Tech Specialist 612-626-7141 dbmartin@umn.edu

Mason Nunemaker

Document Conversion Editor and Assistive Technology Assistant no phone nunem004@umn.edu

Christian Schroeder

Doc Con Editor 612-626-2211 schr0205@umn.edu

Ariele Strachan

Doc Con Editor 612-625-4070 astracha@umn.edu

 

Computer Accommodations Program - Suite 160

Name Title Phone Email
Tonu Mikk Info Tech Professional 612-625-3307 tmikk@umn.edu

 

Interpreting / Captioning Unit - Suite 190

Name Title Phone Email

Ander Bolduc

Associate Director 612-624-1332 boldu004@umn.edu
Paula Clark Manager of Real-Time Captioning Services   clar2500@umn.edu

Cheryl Fielitz

Manager of Interpreting Services 612-624-3730 brdli001@umn.edu
Emily Paul Assistant Director of Media Accessibility 612-625-8238 paul0405@umn.edu
Carletta Yancy Interpreting Scheduler 612-626-8987 icu@umn.edu

Tara Schlechter

Media and Real-Time Captioning Scheduler 612-964-9613 schle154@umn.edu

Maria Holloway 

ASL Interpreter No Phone hollo015@umn.edu

Ardis Houle

ASL Interpreter No Phone houle010@umn.edu

Jules Lehto

ASL Interpreter No Phone peter890@umn.edu

Sam Oie

ASL Interpreter No Phone soie@umn.edu

Barb Podesta

ASL Interpreter No Phone podes002@umn.edu
Marilyn Chiarello ASL Interpreter No Phone marilync@umn.edu

Nicole Thornberg

ASL Interpreter No Phone nicolet@umn.edu
Tamar Nelson ASL Interpreter No Phone nels6763@umn.edu

Janna Knittel

C-Print Captionist No Phone knitt013@umn.edu

Lisa Beller

C-Print Captionist No Phone belle047@umn.edu

Erin Carik

C-Print Captionist No Phone ecarik@umn.edu

Emily Clashe

C-Print Captionist No Phone clashe@umn.edu

KeriAnn Hollerud

C-Print Captionist No Phone kaholler@umn.edu

Sina Hanson

C-Print Captionist No Phone sina@umn.edu

Melinda Markell

C-Print Captionist No Phone mark0147@umn.edu

Alison Nelson Chabot

C-Print Captionist No Phone nels9374@umn.edu

Mike Toft

C-Print Captionist No Phone toftx009@umn.edu

Erin Watson

C-Print Captionist No Phone erwatson@umn.edu
Fax -190   612-626-6711