Disability Resource Center Staff

DRC Staff Photo

 

Administration - Suite 170 

Name Title Phone Email

Donna Johnson

Director 612-624-4120 johns042@umn.edu

Scott Marshall

Associate Director 612-626-4954 marsh058@umn.edu

Tim Fitzgerald

Info Tech Professional   timfitz@umn.edu

Dawn Haugen

Office Manager 612-626-2644 hauge076@umn.edu

 

UReturn - Suite 170

Name Title Phone  Email

Front Desk

Receptionist 612-624-3316 ureturn@umn.edu

Neal Binsfeld

Access Consultant 612-626-8035 binsf004@umn.edu

Daryn Christenson

Access Consultant 612-624-4037 chri1215@umn.edu

Dave Fuecker

Associate Director  612-626-7925 fueck003@umn.edu

Staci Samson

Access Consultant 612-626-8058 sams0040@umn.edu

Bill Solboe 

Access Consultant 612-624-8807

solbo001@umn.edu

Nancy Erickson

Access Consultant 612-624-3505 eric2874@umn.edu

Gail Hain

Access Consultant 612-625-8530 signe001@umn.edu

Tera White

Access Consultant   whit3354@umn.edu

Douglas Collins

Administrative Assistant   colli015@umn.edu
Fax- Suite 170   612-625-5572  

 

Student Access - Suite 180

Name Title Phone Email

Front Desk

Receptionist 612-626-1333

drc@umn.edu

Jae Halverson

Administrative Support 612-626-1333  

Rachel Steiner

Administrative Support 612-626-1333 stei1715@umn.edu

Cynthia Fuller

Associate Director 612-626-8427 full0060@umn.edu

Sohail Akhavein

Manager 612-625-7713 akha0006@umn.edu

Barbara Blacklock

Program Coordinator 612-626-7379 black005@umn.edu

Emily Ehlinger

Senior Manager 612-626-2976 eehling@umn.edu

Molly Giffin

Access Consultant 612-626-4782

giffi006@umn.edu

Morgan Brown Winegarden

Access Consultant 612-301-2262

brow2892@umn.edu

Todd Helmer

Access Consultant 612-624-6884

helme062@umn.edu

Brittni Kuduk

Access Consultant 612-625-7488 kuduk@umn.edu

Roberta Kehne

Physical Access Coordinator 612-624-1801 rlkehne@umn.edu

Adam Tarshish

Access Consultant 612-626-1333 tarsh007@umn.edu

Hlee Moua

Access Consultant 612-301-2203 mouax156@umn.edu

Rachel Anderson

Access Consultant 612-624-9310 ande0620@umn.edu

Daryn Christenson

Access Consultant 612-624-4037 chri1215@umn.edu

Erika Theiler

Access Consultant 612-626-9459 etheiler@umn.edu

Matthew Belsky

Access Consultant 612-626-1333 belsk010@umn.edu

Alex Schlicker

Access Consultant   maple032@umn.edu

Julia Marcus Johnson

Access Consultant   joh20922@umn.edu

Abby Reynolds

Access Consultant   reyno443@umn.edu

Jill Weigley

Access Consultant   weigl012@umn.edu
FAX   612-626-9654  

 

Access Programs - Suite 180

Name Title Phone Email
Testing Center   612-624-1666 drctest@umn.edu

Ander Geise

Testing Coordinator   geise107@umn.edu

Karissa Fitzgerald

Testing Coordinator   fitzg347@umn.edu
Access Assistant Program   612-301-1755 drcaa@umn.edu

Crystal Scepaniak

Access Assistance Coordintor 612-624-6523 chelmric@umn.edu

Katie Parry 

Access Assistance Coordintor 612-301-1640 kparry@umn.edu

Sara Paul

Access Assistance Coordintor   paul0623@umn.edu

Ally Kann

Access Specialist   kannx008@umn.edu

Baily Bodelson

Acess Specialist   bodel013@umn.edu

Rachel Voissem

Access Specialist   voiss004@umn.edu
Document Conversion      

Katie Burger

Doc Con Coordinator 612-625-3506 kburger@umn.edu

Jordan Jennings

Doc Con Coordinator 612-625-3883 jenni248@umn.edu

Laura Lautaret

Doc Con Coordinator 612-625-0789 magn0147@umn.edu

Davin Martinson

Info Tech Specialist 612-626-7141 dbmartin@umn.edu

Mason Nunemaker

Document Conversion Editor and Assistive Technology Assistant no phone nunem004@umn.edu

Christian Schroeder

Doc Con Editor 612-626-2211 schr0205@umn.edu

Ariele Strachan

Doc Con Editor 612-625-4070 astracha@umn.edu

 

Computer Accommodations Program - Suite 160

Name Title Phone Email

Tonu Mikk

Info Tech Professional 612-625-3307 tmikk@umn.edu

Steve Marvets

Digital Accessability   marve023@umn.edu

 

Interpreting / Captioning Unit - Suite 190

Name Title Phone Email

Ander Bolduc

Associate Director 612-624-1332 boldu004@umn.edu
Paula Clark Manager of Real-Time Captioning Services   clar2500@umn.edu

Cheryl Fielitz

Manager of Interpreting Services 612-624-3730 brdli001@umn.edu
Emily Paul Assistant Director of Media Accessibility 612-625-8238 paul0405@umn.edu

Carletta Yancy

Interpreting Coordinator 612-626-8987 yancy002@umn.edu
Sarah Chapman Real-Time Captioning Coordinator   schapman@umn.edu

Tara Schlechter

Media Captioning Coordinator 612-964-9613 schle154@umn.edu

Maria Holloway 

ASL Interpreter No Phone hollo015@umn.edu

Ardis Houle

ASL Interpreter No Phone houle010@umn.edu

Jules Lehto

ASL Interpreter No Phone peter890@umn.edu

Sam Oie

ASL Interpreter No Phone soie@umn.edu

Barb Podesta

ASL Interpreter No Phone podes002@umn.edu

Marilyn Chiarello

ASL Interpreter No Phone marilync@umn.edu

Nicole Thornberg

Designated ASL Interpreter No Phone nicolet@umn.edu

Janna Knittel

C-Print Captionist No Phone knitt013@umn.edu

Erin Carik

C-Print Captionist No Phone ecarik@umn.edu

Will Clashe

C-Print Captionist No Phone clashe@umn.edu

KeriAnn Hollerud

C-Print Captionist No Phone kaholler@umn.edu

Sina Hanson

C-Print Captionist No Phone sina@umn.edu

Melinda Markell

C-Print Captionist No Phone mark0147@umn.edu

Alison Nelson Chabot

C-Print Captionist No Phone nels9374@umn.edu
Fax -190   612-626-6711